How are we doing?  Let us know by taking a quick 10 question survey HERE!

The Navy’s home for positive recreational options targeted at 18-25-year-old single or unaccompanied service members and geo-bachelors.

Explore your local area…day trips and outings within the local commuting area allow Sailors to get to know their local sights, sounds and flavors.  Some Liberty programs also offer occasional overnight trips to farther destinations.

Build your skills…Liberty offers Sailors the chance to try out and learn new leisure activities and skills—pursuits they will continue to enjoy for years to come such as guitar lessons, painting workshops, cooking corner, and DIY sessions.  Join us for Sailor Adventure Quest: Reel Therapy and take a comprehensive look at intercostal fishing along the MS Gulf Coast.

Enjoy some entertainment…whether it’s arranging an outing to a local sporting event or concert; or, providing movies, video games, TV and more at the local Liberty Center, we give Sailors what they want.

Stay connected…the Liberty Center is the communication hub for single Sailors, providing recreational usage computers with internet and wi-fi services that help Sailors stay connected with their friends and family around the globe.

Have some fun…there’s no excuse for being bored with Liberty around.  We’ve always got something fun to do for our hard working single Sailors—that’s why we’re here!

 

Features

35 Computers complete with CAC reader, webcam and headphones

Gamers Delight- Video game room with PS3s, PS4s, Xbox 360s, Xbox Ones, and Nintendo Wii U connected to goWifi

Mini Movie Theater & 8 Individual Movie Screening TV’s to watch one of over 820 movies from the Navy Motion Picture Service Program

8 individual use TV’s with cable access

Interactive Music Room complete with drums, guitars, keyboard and recording soundboard!

Five pool tables

Two Ping Pong Tables

Electronic Dart Board

Board games, cards and poker table

Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

6:00PM

WIN IT ALL WEDNESDAY - Spike Ball Tournament

Liberty

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

6:00PM

WIN IT ALL WEDNESDAY - GIANT JENGA

Liberty

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00AM

Thunder Over The Sound Trip

Liberty

Sunday, May 5, 2019

9:00AM

Cinco De Mayo Fiesta - Taco Bar

Liberty

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

9:00AM

FREE Mother's Day Card Creation

Liberty

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

6:00PM

WIN IT ALL WEDNESDAY - Ping Pong Tournament

Liberty

Sunday, May 12, 2019

9:00AM

AUDUBON AQUARIUM/LUNCH IN THE FRENCH QUARTER Trip

Liberty

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

6:00PM

WIN IT ALL WEDNESDAY - Billiards Tournament

Liberty

Saturday, May 18, 2019

11:00AM

PIRATE DAY IN THE BAY Trip

Liberty

Sunday, May 19, 2019

5:00PM

BILOXI SHUCKERS Minor League Baseball Game

Liberty

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

10:00AM

USS ALABAMA DAY Trip

Liberty

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

6:00PM

WIN IT ALL WEDNESDAY - Bear Pong Tournament

Liberty

Friday, May 24, 2019

5:30PM

HOT DOG EATING CONTEST!

Liberty

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00AM

KAYAK & LUNCH AT THE SHED Trip

Liberty

Sunday, May 26, 2019

3:15PM

ESCAPE ROOM BLXI/DINNER AT SAL & MOOKIES

Liberty

Monday, May 27, 2019

9:00AM

MEMORIAL DAY BAR B QUE - STEAK TIME!

Liberty

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

6:00PM

WIN IT ALL WEDNESDAY - Texas Hold Em Tournament

Liberty